Home-People-Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are part of what makes this college so special. We attract award-winning faculty from around the world to teach students and lead cutting-edge research projects.

School of Architecture + Design
Faculty Directory

Myers-Lawson School of Construction
Faculty & Staff Directory

School of Public and International Affairs
Faculty Directory

School of Visual Arts
Faculty Directory


Administrative Staff

Richard Blythe
Dean and Professor 

Chriss Mattsson-Coon
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Kathryn Clarke Albright
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Rob Jacks
Director of Academic Advising

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Outreach

Robert Schubert
Associate Dean for Research

Dee Dee Dudley
Program Support Technician for Associate Deans for Research, Graduate Studies and Outreach

Holly Kobia
Chief Advancement Officer

Marya Barlow
Director of Communications

Justina Sumpter
Director of Alumni Relations

Rachael Estep

Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Giving

Debbie Sturm
Administrative Assistant for Development

Marty Simpson
Director of Finance and Administration

Erin Poff
Business Manager